A Touch of Elegance - Affordability, Dependable, Professionalism, Quality, Reliability
Friends & Family
Bridal Dresses:
Bo Lee Bridal Couture|408.774.9242|www.boleebridal.com
Elegant Lace Bridal | 408.238.0300 | www.elegantlacebridal.com
 
 
Cakes:
Euro Delights|Quynh|408-221-5909|www.eurodelightsbakery.com
Jen's Cakes|408.293.2253|www.jenscakes.com
 
Calligraphy and Handmade Greetings:
2inspire Designs|Eleanor Abril|650.580.9045|www.2inspire.etsy.com
 
Catering:
Gunther's|Steve Gunther|408.838.3485|www.guntherscatering.com
Justin's Catering & Event Productions |
Catering for all Occasions|408.736.2828|www.cateringbytow.com
 
Florist:
Chic Designs|Isabel Fortman|510.364.1416|www.chicdesignsandflorals.com 
Signature Bloom|Monica Kau|www.signaturebloom.com
Nicole Ha|408.421.0388|www.nicoleha.com

Invitations:
Marizette Paperie|Zuesette Zamora|408.834.7884|www.marizette.com
 
Jewelery:
One World Designs|Bonnie Harper|408.871.7064|www.one-world-designs.com
 
Make-up Artists:
Ferraz Makeup Design|408.674.7257|www.ferrazevents.com
Wowpretty Jira|415.871.5512|www.wow.pretty.com
 
Music:
Kyanni Productions|510.755.4086|www.kyanniproductions.com
ImageSource Entertainment| Aaron Dalugdug|408.649.6536|www.imagesourceDJ.com
Macala Entertainment| Eugene Macala |916.895.2956 | macalaent@ao.com
 
Party Rentals:
Finelinen Creation|Terry|408.891.1676|www.finelinencreation.com
Danny Thomas|408.747.1000|www.dannythomaspartyrentals.com
 
Photobooth:
The Laugh Box|415.935.9807|www.thelaughbox.com
 
Photographers:
Ed Pingol Photography|707.334.1468|www.edpingolphotography.com
Junshien International |www.junshien.com
Tyler Vu|408.888.9180|www.tylervu.com
Encarnation Photography|Jonathan & Joanne|www.encarnacionphotography.com

Videographers:
Legacy Films & Media |Mark Shepard|408.356.3400|www.legacyfilmsevents.com
REB6Studios::Videography|Sigmund I. Reboquio|www.reb6studios.com
 
Resources:
Professional Wedding Consultant member for ACPWC-www.acpwc.com
Project Wedding--www.projectwedding.com
Member of Onewed.com-www.onewed.com planning guide.
Wedding Wire-www.weddingwire.com
MyParty Planner--www.mypartyplanner.com