A Touch of Elegance - Affordability, Dependable, Professionalism, Quality, Reliability
Friends & Family
Bridal Dresses:
Gabrielle's Bridal Atelier|408.399.9393|www.gabriellesbridal.com
Bo Lee Bridal Couture|408.774.9242|www.boleebridal.com
Bella Bridesmaid|408.399.4649|www.bellabridesmaid.com
 
Cakes:
Euro Delights|Quynh|408-221-5909|www.eurodelightsbakery.com
Jen's Cakes|408.293.2253|www.jenscakes.com
 
Calligraphy and Handmade Greetings:
2inspire Designs|Eleanor Abril|650.580.9045|www.2inspire.etsy.com
 
Catering:
Gunther's|Steve Gunther|408.838.3485|www.guntherscatering.com
The Other Woman Event & Planning Catering|650.326.6911|www.cateringbytow.com
 
Florist:
Nicole Ha|408.421.0388|www.nicoleha.com
Chic Designs|Isabel Fortman|510.364.1416|www.chicdesignsandflorals.com 
DeYoung Flowers|408.378.1580|facebook.com/deyoungflowers
 
Invitations:
Marizette Paperie|Zuesette Zamora|408.834.7884|www.marizette.com
 
Jewelery:
One World Designs|Bonnie Harper|408.871.7064|www.one-world-designs.com
 
Make-up Artists:
Martha Martinez|408.507.5402|www.marthamartinez.us
Ferraz Makeup Design|408.674.7257|www.ferrazevents.com
 
Music:
Reyna y Su Trio Del Mar|Reyna Santillan|408.483.2993|Trio (Spanish)
blueEDGE Productions(DJ)|415.724.3979|www.blueedgepro.com
DJ Matt Riley| 831.566.9209|www.djmattriley.com
 
Party Rentals:
Finelinen Creation|Terry|408.891.1676|www.finelinencreation.com
 
ScreenBooth:
Linda Kinsella|408.825.3039|www.screenboothsc.com
 
Photographers:
Ed Pingol Photography|707.334.1468|www.edpingolphotography.com
Jason Wu Photography| www.jasonwphotos.com
Junshien International |www.junshien.com
 
Videographer:
Legacy Films & Media |Mark Shepard|408.356.3400|www.legacyfilmsevents.com
Visia Productions | 650.241.9053|www.visiaproductions.com
 
Resources:
Professional Wedding Consultant member for ACPWC-www.acpwc.com
Project Wedding--www.projectwedding.com
Member of Onewed.com-www.onewed.com planning guide.
Wedding Wire-www.weddingwire.com
MyParty Planner--www.mypartyplanner.com